"
 
Entertaining Family, Friends and Fans Since 1979"




Schedule

Date Time Opposing Team Field Score
Wed Oct 24, 2018 9:15 PM @Vietnam FC Blue -
Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:15 PM Wolfpack United Blue -
Wed Oct 31,2018 8:15 PM Adrenaline Red -
Wed Nov 7, 2018 10:15 PM Diablos En Fuego Blue -
Wed Dec 12, 2018 9:15 PM @ FC Furz Red -
Thu Dec 20, 2018 9:15 PM Freaks and Greeks Green -
Wed Jan 2, 2019 8:15 PM @ Wolfpak Yellow -
Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:15 PM @ The Riot Green -
Thu Jan 17, 2019 8:15 PM SOP Blue -
Wed Jan 30, 2019 9:15 PM Lovely Lads FC Red -
Wed Feb 6, 2019 8:15 PM Wolfpack Green -
Wed Feb 13, 2019 8:15 PM @ Feaks ans Greeks Yellow -
Wed Feb 20, 2019 10:15 PM @ Vietnam FC Blue -
Wed Feb 27,2019 8:15 PM @Pitchin Yellow -