"
 
Entertaining Family, Friends and Fans Since 1979"




Schedule

Date Time Opposing Team Field Score
Tue May 29,2018 7:45 PM Artichokes Lakeridge -
Thu May 31, 2018 7:45 PM @ Dreamchasers Mosaic -
Tue June 5, 2018 7:45 PM @ Adrenaline Lakeridge -
Thu June 7,2018 9:00 PM @ 6 Sons of Pitches UofR -
Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:00 PM @ Diablos En Fuego Mosaic -
Thu Jun 21, 2018 9:30 PM Cock N' Bulls Mosaic -
Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:00 PM @ Artichokes Lakeridge -
Thu July 5, 2018 6:00 PM 6 Sons of Pitches Fairchild -
Tue July 10, 2018 6:00 PM Diablos En Fuego Fairchild -
Thu July 12, 2018 9:30 PM Artichokes Leibel -
Thu July 19, 2018 7:45 PM @ Cock N' Bulls Leibel -
Tue July 24, 2018 7:45 PM @ Adrenaline Mt. Pleasant N. -
Thu July 26, 2018 8:00 PM Diablos En Fuegos Leibel -
Tue July 31, 2018 6:00 PM Adrenaline Mt. Pleasant N. -
Thu Aug 9, 2018 6:00 PM @ Adrenaline Mosaic -